Follow these simple steps to share your smile makeover with your patients.

 

1. Once you have completed your desing, you will tap on the 'before and after' icon that appears at your screen's bottom.


2. Once you have tapped on this icon, the app will take you to the Before and After screen to display your desing with the slider control that shows the patient's transformation. 


3. At the bottom of this screen, you will see a 'Share' icon, tap on it. This action will prompt a pop-up menu. 


4. On the pop-up menu, you will tap on 'Photo,' this action will automatically save your patient's before & after in your device's gallery. 


5. Tap on the lower-right arrowhead to continue and save your patient. 


6. Open the device's gallery, and you will find your smile designs before and after. You can share this photo with your patient by text, email, Whatsapp, airdrop, etc. 


Important Note: CLICK HERE if you would like to follow our video tutorial.